MUST SEE

7-logo-25x25
East River Mountain Tunnel

Vehicle fire in East River Mountain Tunnel causing big delays on I-77

A vehicle fire in the East River Mountain Tunnel has caused major delays on Interstate 77 in Bland County.

More »

Digital Broadcast Center:
WDBJ Television
2807 Hershberger Road
Roanoke, VA 24017


Phone: (540) 344-7000
Fax: (540) 344-5097
Toll-Free: 800-777-WDBJ (9325)


President & General Manager: Jeffrey A. Marks


To access WDBJ7's online public file, click here.


Church/Business Weather Cancellation Registration


Send us Birthdays and Anniversaries


Closed Captioning Information


Roanoke Newsroom
Phone: (540) 985-3600
Fax: (540) 344-5097
News Director: Kelly Zuber


Bedford-Lynchburg Newsroom
Phone: (434) 528-3073
Fax: (434) 845-4539
Bureau Chief: Tim Saunders


New River Newsroom
Phone: (540) 951-7304
Fax: (540) 951-7312
Bureau Chief: Orlando Salinas


Danville Newsroom
Phone: (434) 835-0230
Fax: (434) 835-0230
Bureau Chief: Justin Ward


For help with other issues, please send an email to the appropriate address below.


Closed Captioning - closedcaptions@wdbj7.com

News Department - news@wdbj7.com

Weather Department - weather@wdbj7.com

Sports - sports@wdbj7.com

Programming - mbell@wdbj7.com

Website Help - webmaster@wdbj7.com

Sales Department - sales@wdbj7.com

Traffic Department - traffic@wdbj7.com

Promotions Department - promo@wdbj7.com

Public Service Inquiry - psa@wdbj7.com

Television Technical Help - technical@wdbj7.com

Human Resources - jobs@wdbj7.com

News Management - newsmgmt@wdbj7.com

WDBJ 7/MY19 offers an interesting line-up of children's educational programming. If you would like to know on how we fulfill our commitment to children's programming, you can stop by our offices in Roanoke and ask to see a copy of FCC form 398, weekdays from 8 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.

WDBJ Television
2807 Hershberger Road
Roanoke, VA 24017

There are currently no severe weather alerts.
Advertisement

Most Popular

Advertisement

TOOLBOX

Advertisement