Contact Us

Digital Broadcast Center:
WDBJ Television
2807 Hershberger Road
Roanoke, VA 24017


Phone: (540) 344-7000
Fax: (540) 344-5097
Toll-Free: 800-777-WDBJ (9325)


General Manager: Matt Pumo


To access WDBJ7's online public file, click here.


Church/Business Weather Cancellation Registration
Send us Birthdays and Anniversaries


Closed Captioning
For closed captioning issues, please contact:
Martha Graves
2807 Hershberger Road
Roanoke, VA 24017
Phone: 540-344-7000
Fax: 540-985-3640
Email: closedcaptions@wdbj7.com

Roanoke Newsroom
Phone: (540) 985-3600
Fax: (540) 344-5097
News Director: David Hughes


New River Newsroom
Phone: (540) 951-7304
Fax: (540) 951-7312
Bureau Chief: Justin Ward


Lexington Newsroom
Phone: (540) 855-1655
Bureau Chief: Bruce Young


Danville Newsroom
Phone: (434) 835-0230
Fax: (434) 835-0230

For help with other issues, please send an email to the appropriate address below.


Closed Captioning - closedcaptions@wdbj7.com

News Department - news@wdbj7.com

Weather Department - weather@wdbj7.com

Sports - sports@wdbj7.com

Website Help - webmaster@wdbj7.com

Sales Department - sales@wdbj7.com

Traffic Department - traffic@wdbj7.com

Promotions Department - promo@wdbj7.com

Commercials - commercials@wdbj7.com

Public Service Inquiry - psa@wdbj7.com

Television Technical Help - technical@wdbj7.com

Human Resources - jobs@wdbj7.com

News Management - newsmgmt@wdbj7.com

WDBJ 7/MY19 offers an interesting line-up of children's educational programming. If you would like to know how we fulfill our commitment to children's programming, you can stop by our offices in Roanoke and ask to see a copy of FCC form 398, weekdays from 8 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.

WDBJ Television
2807 Hershberger Road
Roanoke, VA 24017

CBS Programming

For questions about any CBS Program airing on this station, please click on the link below.

CBS Audience Services