Digital Broadcast Center:

WDBJ Television

2807 Hershberger Road

Roanoke, VA 24017

Phone: (540) 344-7000

Fax: (540) 344-5097

Toll-Free: 800-777-WDBJ (9325)

General Manager: Matt Pumo

To access WDBJ7's online public file, click here.

Closed Captioning

For closed captioning issues, please contact:

Martha Graves

2807 Hershberger Road

Roanoke, VA 24017

Phone: 540-344-7000

Fax: 540-985-3640

Email: closedcaptions@wdbj7.com

Roanoke Newsroom

Phone: (540) 985-3600

Fax: (540) 344-5097

News Director: Eric Walters

New River Newsroom

Phone: (540) 951-7304

Fax: (540) 951-7312

Bureau Chief: Jen Cardone

Lexington Newsroom

Phone: (540) 855-1655

Bureau Chief: Bruce Young

Danville Newsroom

Phone: 540.985.3600

Bureau Chief: Kendall Davis

Lynchburg/Bedford Newsroom

Lynchburg/Bedford Reporter: Michael Alachnowicz

Lynchburg/Bedford Reporter: Ashley Anne

For help with other issues, please send an email to the appropriate address below.

Closed Captioning - closedcaptions@wdbj7.com

News Department - news@wdbj7.com

Weather Department - weather@wdbj7.com

Sports - sports@wdbj7.com

Website Help - webmaster@wdbj7.com

Sales Department - sales@wdbj7.com

Traffic Department - traffic@wdbj7.com

Promotions Department - promo@wdbj7.com

Commercials - commercials@wdbj7.com

Public Service Inquiry - psa@wdbj7.com

Television Technical Help - technical@wdbj7.com

Human Resources - jobs@wdbj7.com

News Management - newsmgmt@wdbj7.com

WDBJ/WZBJ offers an interesting line-up of children’s educational programming. If you would like to know how we fulfill our commitment to children’s programming, you can stop by our offices in Roanoke and ask to see a copy of FCC form 398, weekdays from 8 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.

CBS Programming

For questions about any CBS Program airing on this station, please click here.